USABILITY?!!?!
So here I am... Wondering... Waiting... because I don't want to start my final report until I know how I did on my usability study. DID I make any mikstakes? Will she take marks off if i make the same mistakes as in the lab?! How will i know what to change for the final report???
This is peter german signing out...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home